Thank you for your application.  Please pay for your application fee at www.paylease.com

Application fees are non-refundable.  Management recommends all applicants to pay a $200 holding deposit with application to secure the unit.  The deposit paid by applicant is refundable ONLY if applicant is not approved.  The deposit is non-refundable if applicant is approved, but fails to take occupancy of the rental unit.  If you have further questions, please contact the office.


Bench Office

707 S. Orchard St.
Boise, ID  83705
P:  208.343.7368  
F:  208.384.9127
veritybench@veritymgt.com 

Laurel Park Office

511 Ave H #600
Boise, ID  83712
P:  208.345.5455  
F:  208.342.5871
laurelpark@veritymgt.com

Rock Pointe Apartments

661 E. State Street
Eagle, ID 83616
P:  208.939.1684  
F:  208.938-0620
eagle@veritymgt.com


Westridge Office

3097 N. Five Mile Rd
Boise, ID  83713
P:  208.378.4765  
F:  208.378.0273
westridge@veritymgt.com

Brookside Office

2324 Sunnybrook Dr.
Nampa, ID  83686
P:  208.465.9052  
F:  208.465.9055 
brookside@veritymgt.com

Chestnut Valley Office

1167 E. Sharon's Dr.
Nampa, ID  83686
P:  208.468.2225  
F:  208.467.4063
chestnutvalley@veritymgt.com


Juniper Court Office

1811 S. Juniper St.
Nampa, ID  83686
P:  208.467.0067
F:  208.467.6422
Nampa@veritymgt.com

Sagecrest Office

1805 E. Overland Dr.
Meridian, ID  83642
P:  208.514.4304
F:  208.884.3487
sagecrest@veritymgt.com

Saratoga Office

651 Saratoga Dr.
Twin Falls, ID  83301
P:  208.735.1600 
F:  208.735.8055
saratoga@veritymgt.com